Sort:  

Congrats :) Steem Accepted here .. good one

i follow you :)

thanks for sharing

so how much your vote worth now??? if you dont know how to check that, let me know :)

Looks like I can give people my 2 cents haha

no, you should be giving more than that. did you check it on steemdollar.com

Congrats! How long did it take to you to achieve it?
I am a long way to that :-(

I joined in August and bought Steem at $1, only to see it plummet to 0.10 for a long time. It started making gains and I posted all about it happening, and had the sense to keep a few liquid Steem. I powered up all the Steem I had been earning, and I turned a few dollars of Bitcoin into Steem power. Once I got up to 500
Steem power I started earning more rewards.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow $21 more sounds great! Thanks for the appreciation @screenname

Lucky you. Donate me some. lol

I am still taking a few more Steemit decal designs in my contest- first task is to find that Steem post. Check my steemit @Darkflame and scroll waayyyyy down

How long did it take you get that much?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59