Donate to The Mine Crypto-Lounge 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

All you have to do is Upvote & Resteem to support this, or Send Steem to @darkflame . This is my own Crowdfunding to start a membership based Crypto-Lounge in my city.

Send BTC to 1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR or SEND STEEM To @Darkflame

These are two options I am looking at.

Option A ) THIS PLACE

7+ Offices, open spaces, five large bays.

Or

Option B) IN THE MALL

Much smaller and cheaper, in a high traffic area with lots of visibility.

I will accept Bitcoin and Steem for Coffee!

Please send $10 or $100 worth of Bitcoin to this wallet! I will make small plaque for every Steemit user who contributes at least 10 Steem or Bitcoin that will be displayed in the Lounge.

Make any suggestions you think would improve this idea I have! Make sure to upvote and resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57