Donate to The Mine Crypto-Lounge 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is my own Crowdfunding to start a membership based Crypto-Lounge in my city. All you have to do is Upvote & Resteem to support this, or Send Steem to @darkflame .

I have decided to start a local Bitcoin business here in my city. I am going to begin putting together my business plan, and if you would like to Donate any amount of Bitcoin to this project you can send some to the following address.

1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR

I am open to ideas and would very much appreciate lots of input.

My last post 14 days ago earned $0.05 with 7 votes

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@darkflame/2hr4hr-donate-to-the-mine

My first post 21 days ago earned $0.15 with 10 votes

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@darkflame/donate-to-the-mine

I have been thinking about the idea of a Steem office for a while.
For the most part this space is going to be focused on Education.

It will probably have a stage and a nice open space with whiteboards.
Couches would make it a comfortable space with plenty of power outlets.
We would provide Wifi for members and help onboard new Bitcoin users.
There would be basic coffee shop services, and I can put on after hours events.

I want to make Bitcoin cool and fun, I think that's what it needs here.

Please send some Satoshis to this wallet.

If everyone just Donates a little bit, I can make this a reality! (It's going to cost a lot)

My goal is to raise 25 BITCOIN

and at least 13BTC for the first year

==

Update:

I took some pictures of this space. It is available and I want to make this happen and move in right away! You will see if you look closely there will be a lot of room for various areas of my organization.

I really need your help!

Send me $1 or $5 or $50!!

Contribute to some thing amazing.

Alternative option

Update 21:30 mst

I want to create an experience for VIPs at The Mine. What would a Crypto-space mean to you? What do you imagine the Lounge would be like?

More realistically

"To establish legacy, vision must be realized." - Rolls Royce

I've counted at least 7 offices so I have a lot to plan and I'm not giving it all away yet. I would love more input as to what you would like to see and what is important to you!

I will accept Bitcoin and Steem for Coffee!

Send BTC to 1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR or SEND STEEM To @Darkflame

Sort:  

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!! RESTEEMED!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57