1 Billion Mobile Users

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Killer apps like eSteem will bring Steemit to the masses. Read my first review & get notifications on your iWatch

Sort:  

It seems very handy, but I'm very hesistant to even try it. My phone needs to be rooted to even be able to install an app on it (it's the only way to give them access to my additional memory card). While I know nothing of security on phones as it is, having my phone rooted doesn't sound as if it makes it more secure... I don't really want to entrust my credentials to that.

Downloading it as I type. Yes, everyone interested to signup asks me if there is an app. It offers mobility and easy access.

Mobile should be an important prong of any web community or platform that wants to do well in the modern world.

Yes this is exactly what is needed for Steemit to surpass Facebook... as most are on phones these days. If it can get as fast and easy as facebook then the over taking will be complete.

Yes , an app is really needed! in my case I can not enter Steemit from my phone(there's an error while introducing the password because the capital letters are not displayed)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76