eSteem app review

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

I started using the new app eSteem by @good-karma on my iPhone6.

You should really try it out if you like Steemit. I was using Safari but there are limitations. For example it is challenging to upload images to supload then change tabs to create a story. Often the browser page will refresh (but thank goodness that Steemit auto saves drafts now).

I wanted to point out a couple features of eSteem I like. One is the optional notifications which you can turn on or off at your convenience in the Settings.

It's great to see upvotes and comments in real time.

Another thing I like is that in your wallet it shows vesting transactions and more.

If you're not already using it, try it out today!

https://steemit.com/esteem/@good-karma/esteem-ios-v1-3-5-released-language-additions-and-updates-social-sharing-markdown-improvements

Sort:  

I like it! My first download for the morning.

Very simple! I am impressed.

Have you had any trouble posting? Often the editing window just doesn't work. It's all white so I can't see what I'm typing.

Its still a little glitchy here and there but overall I am super impressed. Each update will get better.

Hello Luke,

iOS seem to have issue with post submit page, I am currently working on it. It appear to happen randomly though! Next update will have a fix with some cool features :)

Excellent! I'm looking forward to it. I'd love to use it more often, but the glitches keep me going back to Chrome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35