Sort:  

lol you have some on every coin huh?
NICE man!

I bought a lot of the coins that haejin analysed. After awhile I had to slow down and I only bought the ones projected to rise 8x or more... At one point I had 30 coins, today I trimmed it down to 21 :)

@danpaulson & @phuzz
lol I was doing the same thing. I around 15-20 coins but 10 are such small amounts I figure just leave them and become a millionaire if one goes CRAZY!

and then the other 10 are big positions

lol im somewhat on the same boat, the surge of XVG took me to a higher place, I bought that since 0.005 $, now I have a bunch of other coins

I WOULD KILL for that XVG price.... Literally. I would Kill.

Oh yes I bought a huge amount for 1000 USD at the time, if I go back in time, I would put everything I have in that, but you know, we can never predict the future :D

DAMN! good stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79