(RDD) ReddCoin could be done correcting soon. I expect it to shoot up !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

NOTE: this chart was analyzed yesterday afternoon. the pricing may have changed already.


RDD seems to almost be done with its correction!

I have used the Fib retractment in order to see where we may land during the correction

Lastly I used local resistance and support levels to attempt to predict the future price pathways of the next Elliott Wave.

PLEASE: Feel free to request as many coins as you want and I will try to get to all of them.

So let me know what you think about this post on the comments below!
Please follow me and check out my other posts I will do my best to post more!

WARNING!! This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

IF YOU LIKE MY POSTS OR HAVE FOUND THEM HELPFUL OR ENTERTAINING, Please Share! :)

Sort:  

Happy New Year + Thanks for your TA !

its always a pleasure! let me know if you have any coins to analyze Ill do my best!
Happy new years to you too!!! :)

Just finished my portfolio review and got the same on rdd :-)

Happy new year and a successful 2018 for all of us!

Happy New Years to you too! thanks :)

how do you do a portfolio review?

Well I have quit a portfolio of coins so I don't manage to go trough each one of them but I check the 5 winners and the 5 losers of the day and swap some money from the rich towards the poor in case the time is right for some profit taking / investing :-)

I've used the same method and it has worked very well for me as well. I skim some of the profits off the top and put it into the lowest performers, but only if they seem to be bottomed out.

Hy Sir, the man from hitbtc here, you told me that text you, can i give you mail ?

Hey @barsic, I follow you and i want to ask something, please email me
Thanks and Happy New Year!!

Happy new year dude ! Have fun !

you too brother!

Woo hoo! Still have my bag from 11-17sat, this time I will try to sell a few on on wave 5. Thanks man!

lol you have some on every coin huh?
NICE man!

I bought a lot of the coins that haejin analysed. After awhile I had to slow down and I only bought the ones projected to rise 8x or more... At one point I had 30 coins, today I trimmed it down to 21 :)

@danpaulson & @phuzz
lol I was doing the same thing. I around 15-20 coins but 10 are such small amounts I figure just leave them and become a millionaire if one goes CRAZY!

and then the other 10 are big positions

lol im somewhat on the same boat, the surge of XVG took me to a higher place, I bought that since 0.005 $, now I have a bunch of other coins

I WOULD KILL for that XVG price.... Literally. I would Kill.

Oh yes I bought a huge amount for 1000 USD at the time, if I go back in time, I would put everything I have in that, but you know, we can never predict the future :D

DAMN! good stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03