You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Minor Upward Wedge

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great analysis again Haejin. It's a shame you are being "trolled" like you are and getting downvotes to hide your posts. Keep up the good work. I for one simply scroll on by if I don't agree in your analysis.

Sort:  

Yes loads of hate.. why?

Butthurt haters who think trollbot armies contribute something to this world more than a friendly crypto-analyst teaching people about Fibonacci Retracement and Elliot waves (applicable to more than the field of economics)

Don't let these haters faze you @investingtips keep doing you! This is meant to be a free platform for the people away from dictatorship and I will keep supporting your articles.

@haejin is abusing the Steem rewards pool. Read my comments.

No he isn't, he receives a portion of the reward pool based on the amount of steem power upvoting him, just like everyone else. You and people like you want to shut down the power of people to vote for the content they find valuable.

just salty and dumb people, i m on his side too.

He's doing a great work. Kudos to him

The followers are starting to outnumber the haters by enough to keep them away... It looks like the bots stopped the downvoting of comments so that's a good sign.

Tired them out!

@dan21050 but why the heck are people like this? In my area we call people like this bad belle, meaning they just want to drag you down. @haejin Keep up your posts. You may not be always right or accurate, but at least you are doing something far good than having any scintilla of bad. After all, who is the perfect eye as regards the crypto world?

That's exactly it! People outstand me with their pettiness. Some of his posts are off but most are bang on the ball.

Yes I think the community couldn’t ask for anything more than that. I’ve personally made profit from his recommendations. Some of the haters probably went all in on some shitcoin before the dip without diversifying

I've made profit from some of his pointers aswell, he just puts his opinion out there for others to see and potentially benefit from

More than simple profits, I've learned great technique from him

From his training, I've got a new laptop and monitor (which has some dead pixels so will be replaced tomorrow) and stand and emotions. The latter is the most important!

same lol @haejin has helped me in many ways. financially but also with life in general. He told me to give back and help others when we do 1 on 1 calls. He tells me to diversify my money inside of cryptos but also outside of cryptos. I think of him as a older brother. Or more of a father in the sense of his wisdom and the way he passes it down. Theres a lot to learn from anyone older than you. But when they have genuine knowledge its important to listen very closely. His mistakes, I listen to and avoid. His success, I listen and try to repeat what he did.

Then, I went and told my friends and family about him... My mom trades now lol. 5 out of my 6 siblings also trade. my uncle, my friends...
we all listen to haejin and love it... because when you use knowledge the right way, its very powerful.

im 21 years old. I am self employeed and thought I was killing it! cause I had 50-60K saved up and ready to invest.... I am still learning. BUT

from @haejin just literally holding my hands and walking me through things. I have turned 60K into 350K.... and then I lost a lot with this dip lmao.... but I am still in 6 figures... you can say anyone can do that or get lucky or blah blah blah.... But that was my very first run. In 3 months and I guarantee you I will be @7 figures very soon with him.

IDK about you guys. but I have learned the power of a mentor and the fast track to success. @haejin seriously is the best thing thats happened to me.
Thanks bro!

I need to find some time and take lessons from the master. They sound well worth it!

Brilliant to hear man! You have shown how valid it is learn from others and have taken on the most important aspects of Haejins knowledge to better yourself. I wish you all the best for the future.

thank you very much I wish you the same!

Words of wisdom!

Great story bro!

Thank you very much!

You're right. Keep spreading the news!

Which brings me to my humor; the first line of "New York, New York" is "Start spreading the news" -- which I liken to, either, "my bird's cage needs assistance" or, "we've got puppies!" :D

thank you very much I wish you the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26