Breaking news: Bitcoin, DASH & Ethereum payments accepted at almost all merchants world wide now

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today, I am going to show you that cryptocurrencies Bitcoin, DASH & Ethereum are accepted at almost all merchants world wide now.

It all sounded to good to be true, so I needed to test this in real life.

So to test it. I went to a toll gate and to a random Mc Donald's and paid with Bitcoin. And what do you know? The bitcoins got accepted :)

And even more surprisingly, the bitcoins got paid instantly.

Sort:  

Congratulations to the skin on Exodus! I have to download the new version...

Hey : )
Do you by chance know the fee that Exodus charges to cash EOS out?

As you ask in the video, that is exactly what i was wondering: 'How is TenX subtracting your bitcoins?' Is it providing liquidity from an exchange directly? and what premium are they charging compared to if you had to liquidate those bitcoins yourself?
By the way i love the way you did the subtitles and descriptions of the situations. "Mooi gedaan gozert" ;)

With regards to the transaction fees it's pretty reasonable i compared it to the current price at coinmarketcap at the specific timings when I did the transactions I got charged 0.1% and 0.8%. Hahah dank je wel!

Pretty cool. I am so new my coins have not yet funded my wallets. I am pretty excited to have learned about all this!

Welcome to the cryptoworld @jennifergolden :) it are exciting times :)

Interesting. I bought EOS on exchange. Do you know how to store EOS using paper wallet? Do you know how to store EOS from exchange on hard wallet? Please explain if you do. I love your videos. Let's go!

: )

Hey Blue30, unfortunately I have not dived in to that :( I am holding my EOS in Exodus ATM. hahah thanks Let's go!

Did you register your EOS yet?
I still need to register mine. But my EOS are not on Exodus.
Can you make a video how to register EOS?
Are you waiting for the EOS Blockchain?
Do you know when the EOS Blockchain is supposed to come out?

I did it. Registered. Let's go!!!

: )

Thanks for this demo video of TenX. I am holding some tokens and think TenX will continue to grow. Obviously their product works smoothly! Looks like you spent lots of time putting this together. I appreciate your effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67