You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking news: Bitcoin, DASH & Ethereum payments accepted at almost all merchants world wide now

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Interesting. I bought EOS on exchange. Do you know how to store EOS using paper wallet? Do you know how to store EOS from exchange on hard wallet? Please explain if you do. I love your videos. Let's go!

: )

Sort:  

Hey Blue30, unfortunately I have not dived in to that :( I am holding my EOS in Exodus ATM. hahah thanks Let's go!

Did you register your EOS yet?
I still need to register mine. But my EOS are not on Exodus.
Can you make a video how to register EOS?
Are you waiting for the EOS Blockchain?
Do you know when the EOS Blockchain is supposed to come out?

I did it. Registered. Let's go!!!

: )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14