You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN ALL THE WAY UP - The Dollar Vigilante feat. Freenauts

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I was shocked when I saw the clip this morning... Unfortunately not her on steemit but it came on my YouTube feed... This is hilarious and made me laugh since most of the time all the crypto videos are very serious... Great to loosen up sometimes, especially now when everyone can breath for a while.... Great job and keep bringing good news from Acapulco:)...

Sort:  

POLITICIANS HATE IT, BANKERS WISH THEY MADE IT! It's All The Way Up! I love the song, it is going to go viral for sure. I appreciate the info filled lyrics and comedic spin.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Best song on the web :) Good job, Jeff!

Change bitcoin to any Altcoins Instantly ! It is a cryptocurrency exchange with the most favorable rates and the fairest terms. Your exchange has never been so smooth. https://changelly.com?ref_id=44c1f9794b98

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85