You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In Store for 2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I took a quick look - It's going to be difficult to get noticed in the sea of content on only Steemit. The way I was able to grow as fast as I did was by having experience writing for editors (Seeking Alpha) and then adapting my content not only for the guaranteed audience on SA (which has a big e-mailing list for many tickers), but also began promoting my content on Medium & Reddit. Reddit was a large part of my success and I put a lot of time into engaging there while I was promoting on that platform. In the beginning, you have to kill with quality, promote your work and interact with literally everyone who comments or posts on one of your pieces of content.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to reply. I really appreciate the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59