You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bounty - Is Bitcoin a Chaos Proxy? Share Your Thoughts and Get Rewarded

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think crypto speeds up the process of people gaining financial literacy, which is a good thing :-)

Fiat money creation is not the only problem, also in the crypto space 'money' is created out of thin air. The fact that fiat money is debt-backed is a much bigger issue and unpredictability of additional supply of fiat money might be more scary.

Sort:  

I perfectly agree with you!

I became utopian freeworlder when I have reached awareness of the colossal scam of the debt currency, which benefits a small handful of greedy parasites. ;)


P.s.: Sorry for delayed answer, but unfortunately I was out of bandwidth! :(



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13