🎥 Bitcoin Price Analysis: Is Bitcoin heading towards $2000?

in #bitcoin5 years ago


Hello dear Steemians, Dtubers and members of DCooperation!


That is me, @cryptospa and in this video I talk about the Downtrend on the cryptocurrency market.

The video is 12:37 minutes long.


Important!

Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.


You can also read my post about what a #Downtrend is.


A few words about me:

Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last 12 and a half years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last almost 2 years.


I am also a member of #dcooperation community. A community that supports Dtubers. You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would bet - (in the worst case) we will not see BTC <$2000 for longer than one month, if this takes place. But more likely - it will not even go as low as 2000. Ever.

@onealfa, we will see. BTC is still in a downtrend. From a fundamental point of view, using my valuation model, BTC price have to be in the range between $2000 and $2500. So, at the moment it is a little bit overbought. But, this is my point of view. I don't claim that I am right. STEEM may drop below the level of 0,20$, if BTC reaches $2000. Probably, in this case, STEEM will go down to the levels of 0,13$-0,15$.

p.s. of course, I am not interested in crypto price drop. I have also cryptocurrencies.

Great and thanks for the analysis

Posted using Partiko Android

@wanasoloben, thank you! Have a good day.

Posted using Partiko Android

See for me 2,000$ possibility is bit less but it's for sure that we can see 3,000$ again. But if it's gone 2,000$ then it's confirm that btc will go up & up only because whales will loose their shortening strength on 2,000$. So going on 2,000$ us positive :) Thanks for sharing your knowledge with us😊

@freecrypto, whales have nothing to do with BTC. The more whales we have in the BTC ecosystem, the lower the price of the crypto. When whales buy bitcoin it leads to centralizatioin. Because of this, the price of BTC drops. So, to be honest, I think that whales are not interested in buying bitcoin.

For me it's still the whales game. As you said that whales are not interested in buying btc, you are very correct, they are interested in the profits which they are making by manipulating the markets.
With every pumps & dumps they are making huge amount of profits which are beyond our expectation.

As you said more the whales less in the price of crypto, so what's happening now bro, less in price of crypto.

I want to say thanks to you because after seeing your reply I think that I have to start making videos on cryptocurrency 😊

@freecrypto, I don't think that we are observing market manipulation. It is almost close to impossible to manipulate the price of Bitcoin. I've been working on the financial markets over 12 years, or almost 13 years and have seen many fluctuations in different markets (FX, commodities, Stocks, etc.). When people or certain people don't like the price, they say that it is manipulation. In most cases it is not a manipulations it is a simple market reaction/behaviour.
It is almost impossible to manipulate bitcoin. Btw, last year at the end of December I predicted that the price of bitcoin will drop below 10000$ and will go again to $7500 and $5000. It was when Bitcoin reached $20000. Because there was no reason for such price increase last year. It was a bubble in the phase of so called "Mania".

Yeah, I respect you man 😊, I respect all your study that you learners in this 12 years. But wait there's a reason for bitcoin to reached last year $20,000 and I know that reason very well, but I don't want to tell it
it publicly because it's kind of a political reason. Please just check that in the end of 2016 which country had banned their currency and if you found out that you will definitely get the reason of 2017, huge and sudden pumps :). I hope you are getting what I'm trying to say indirectly as you have experience of 12 years.

And now coming to the manipulation I'm going to make a video on it, so whenever I will make it, I will send you the link.

@freecrypto, come on man! Send me the link. I am curious to see your video.

Posted using Partiko Android

I still not make it , today im already having a video on different topic. But tell me what do you wanna see in my crypto video

the reason behind this Current manipulation no wait for you let's say that current reason behind this condition of crypto market.

Or

How the manipulation has been done in crypto market

Or
Something else related to crypto.

Please suggest me that what you wanna see related to crypto. I will surely make a especial video for you :)

@freecrypto, make a video about the situation of Bitcion in late 2016 and who pumped the price in 2017? I am just curious to see your opinion.

p.s. I personally don't think that we had a price manipulation in 2017. I will make a video today.

Very informative! Thanks for your analysis!

Posted using Partiko iOS

When Bitcoin price $10000

Posted using Partiko Android

@anikearn, Bitcoin will reach $10000 again, when the Bitcoin community solves the scalability issue.

I think when Bitcoin price increase then steem price will increase. So, I waiting for this time when Bitcoin price $10000+

Posted using Partiko Android

@anikearn, I am waiting when BTC will hit 50000 $ level!

Posted using Partiko Android

@anikearn, yeah! If Bitcoin price start increasing again the probability, that STEEM will rise, is much higher.

@cryptospa,

  • First, I want to thank you for your update.👍
  • Secondly: it is very well detailed, and the way you presented your opinion is easy to perceive, is directed to the masses.
  • Third: You sum up the current situation on the cryptomarket with very positive words: "Don't give up!" As I am very optimistic and keen supporter of the blockchain techs, I totally agree with you and additionally think that even if BTC drops down to 2000USD( or capitulation level, as seen on your charts), that is good opportunity for all of us, BUY and HODL!!!
  • Question: is the Lightning Network the only solution to deal with the scalablity, are we that much dependent on it now?

Keep up the great work, waiting for your next updates!

@yanipetkov, thank you for your valuable comment!

Yeah, if the price of BTC drops to $2000 or less ... this will be a great opportunity! Get 1 BTC, hold it for 10 year and become rich :). Buy and HODL! Of course, because in a long run crypto will displace fiat money. So, crypto is the future!

About the Lightning Network: at the moment this is the most advanced solution. There are some other solutions to handle the scalability issue, but most pundits think that the LN is the best one. We will see. It is quite possible that some other brilliant minds will develope something better than the LN.

Happy Steeming!

...Get 1 BTC, hold it for 10 year and become rich

IMHO, I have a better plan:
Get 10 BTC, hold it for 5 year and become ..... ( you name it)

@onealfa, nice plan! I agree. But, to be honest, I am not sure I will have enough money to buy 10 BTC, even if it is at a price of $2000. I will be able to buy just 1 BTC.

Kheh ...that was kind of tease from me.
Sure, rule #1 is always the same -

Ivest as many as you can lose.

Next minute. And without pain.

Thanks buddy for the detailed clarifications. I do appreciate that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the video and explanation about the down-trend.

Unfortunately, the videos disappear here in a month. So I put my videos on YouTube, which dissappeared already here.

@behelen, thank you for commenting. Yeah, I hope in a long run DTube will improve and we will be able to store our videos longer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88