🎥 Who is Manipulating the Price of Bitcoin | 08.12.2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Hello dear Steemians, Dtubers and members of DCooperation!

The video is quite long. Almost 1 hour. But, someone may find it useful.

In this video, I try to explain (in my view) who is manipulating the price of Bitcoin and the cryptocurrency market. Because, recently I have seen that many people have claimed that someone (hidden powers) iis (or are) manipulating the prices of cryptocurrencies. And they claim that the Price of Bitcoin is falling due to manipulations.


Important!

Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.


Maybe you can also find useful my last post about the crypto market.


A few words about me:

Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last 12 and a half years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last almost 2 years.


I am also a member of #dcooperation community. A community that supports Dtubers. You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.

#investing #trading #cryptocurrencies #investment #dcooperation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You explain so well that I'm beginning to understand something)).
And I wish we could all survive here as a community.

@behelen, I am glad you liked my video! I am happy that you begin to understand how bitcoin works. I hope STEEM will survive the bear market.

Atlast you make a post on it, I will definitely watch this video in my free time 😊

@freecrypto, ok. Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67