You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERSPECTIVE: Just Reminding You that A Year Ago -- Bitcoin was ~$1200 USD. Today: $10,725.60 . | Relax Friends. We Are OK... Short Form Post.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

History repeats it's self. I can remember when btc was around $1000 and it jumped to $20000 by the end of the year. Weak Hands are selling off now due to fear. This is the right time to get greedy about btc. With the improvement in the Bitcoin network I can easily see btc going to the moon again. @barrydutton thanks for reminding us of history again it really helps

Sort:  

I do what I can. It's not all about the money for a lot of us.

Not every day is easy in my life but I have pretty decent perspective, it is a gift.

I think sometimes it helps others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31