PERSPECTIVE: Just Reminding You that A Year Ago -- Bitcoin was ~$1200 USD. Today: $10,725.60 . | Relax Friends. We Are OK... Short Form Post.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Well I still think 8.9X growth in 365 days is pretty good. That graphic is where we were a year ago today.

what is your bank paying you again, to screw you over and all of humanity, bailed out, with their fraudulent system??

... Perspective indeed friends.

--


The first/main graphic from my post ONE YEAR AGO last weekend is at the top for us to view.

Here's the post from back then.

You must reel in the emotions.

This is the wild west of early crypto days, it happens.

Sharing Again for all the new people daily arriving to Steemit / Crypto or in other time zones.


Also, here is the CURRENT day update where I hovered over the 1-year ago price showing it was at about $1200 that day:

And current price today:

$10,725.60 USD


We are building a New Economy here.

Your Friend in Liberty...... Barry


We will be OK.

You will be OK.

Sort:  

Many people say that Bitcoin is going down and you are saying it is ok.You are so positive and really it is good news.

Great perspective!

I do what I can.

Not every day is easy in my life but I have pretty decent perspective, it is a gift.

I think sometimes it helps others.

Bitcoin is going to $100k. Then, we get the Lambos.

History repeats it's self. I can remember when btc was around $1000 and it jumped to $20000 by the end of the year. Weak Hands are selling off now due to fear. This is the right time to get greedy about btc. With the improvement in the Bitcoin network I can easily see btc going to the moon again. @barrydutton thanks for reminding us of history again it really helps

I do what I can. It's not all about the money for a lot of us.

Not every day is easy in my life but I have pretty decent perspective, it is a gift.

I think sometimes it helps others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94