BTC - We are testing on our support line

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, my prediction was correct and we had a DOWN break out which is currently testing our support line around 8980$. Till now this support line is holding the drop and we have the beginning of a Bounce. Let's see if that support line can continue to play its role in the coming hours or if we will finish to break it.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

From my point of view, it is good time to buy!

BTC is looking bullish again, i'm not sure what to think of this lil consolidation it's in??

Awsome post

A case can be made for both a bullish breakout or a drop. I’m seeing mixed signals all over the place. Best to wait on the sidelines for confirmation one way or the other. Just my $0.02

Agreed...but it's starting to look very bullish

good analysis ... I really agree with you about the investment. investment in accordance with the ability .. but do not get distressed yourself.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71