BTC - Still inside our Triangle pattern

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the pattern that I was showing your yesterday :
BTCUSD2.jpg

We broke the previous upper line of the triangle that I traced you but we cannot consider this as a break out as the move is not powerfull enough. I updated the triangle pattern with the current status :

BTCUSD.jpg

Let's wait to see the direction the break out will take as no one can be 100% sure of the direction.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

The scare tactics are going to keep the uneducated away for a while, but the curious ones will keep on partaking more and more and more giving cryptocurrencies more and more adepts while learning with about the most powerful cryptocurrencies around.

Thanks for another excellent little post, namaste :)

Thank you!! Massive profits to you also! May most of them be from steemit for now 😀

Check out my new article and participate in the discussion I would like to hear opinion from other taders. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@drumsta/crypto-market-cap-forming-head-and-shoulders-pattern-are-the-markets-going-do-go-down-further

If only "they" would stop messing with the markets...
Thanks for this info.

So true, they intend to manipulate the market with scare tactics, cryptos will prosper👍🏼

To me it looks pretty obvious that multiple governments are continuing to manipulate fear and doubt rumors as much as they can, nearly all regulated exchanges had their new customer registrations shut down. Also I am suspicious of several quick market cap slides by 50-100 billion $ within a couple of hours, reinforcing fud and other manipulations ( like coinmarketcap removing Korean prices and not announcing that in advance or right after on their site. )

Well-done @cryptopassion, your analysis is of great value to Most people especially for me, it's makes me takes right decision in my dealing and never regretted of considering your analysis, am using this privilege to thank you for this analysis and urge you to please continue the good work. Thanks

"We broke the previous upper line of the triangle that I traced you but we cannot consider this as a break out as the move is not powerfull enough."

What does this mean?

Interesting analysis though I'm not normally into subjective TA but always curious what people think. Short term I'm bullish on BTC (and long term but it will have its ups and downs) as seen from my data below. Check this out if it interests you: https://steemit.com/steem/@weilii/introducing-the-neux-oracle-steem-and-bitcoin-trade-signals Just started following you, would appreciate a follow back if my price analysis content interests you as well :)

thanks for share BTC - Still inside our Triangle pattern@crypotopassion.... i like your post to much

A lot of people including me are making that correction. I think I have a couple of hairs that turned white after 17th and I really don't anymore. Hoping for a bull run now. Thanks for the update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95