BTC - Resistance line at 8375$ broken

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

The volume that was needed to break the resistance line suddenly came (see green circle). I was really thinking that we won't be able to break that line due to the low volume of the last candles. We can now use that line as support to go test the resistance line around 8950$. Please take into account that the week end is more quiet and that it could take time to reach these levels.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Btc now start to show its power. But I think first altcoin recover then btc will go for new ATH.

Seems like it's going to be a bumpy ride.

I have to say that I'm a little bit worried that Steem is behavior similar to the rest of the crypto market. If most of top 10 is in red, Steem will be in red. If most are in green, steem will probably also be in green.

It just seems to me that all these coins are connected somehow, (valuation wise) and not truly independent when it comes to their monetary valuation.

I will be waiting for it to break 8950. It already made it to 8932. Thank you for the info.

I think BTC is worth about double what it is selling for so we have a ways to go.

this week has been sweet $$

Large inverse head and shoulders formation there! If ta proves correct, 10k is within reach.

good data, thanks for sharing ...

Thanks for this cryptocurrency news update providing.....I appreciate this bitcoin.
Best of luck my dear friend...

The mooning is becoming consistent.
A kill is around the corner.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79