BTC - Prediction 100% correct - Going to test the 9650$

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, my prediction of yesterday was again 100% correct.

So we are still going in the direction of the resistance line around 9650$. If we are able to break it, we will quickly test the 10.000$ resistance and we should break it, even if it takes some attempts.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

i think will smash 9600 and continue to 10k :)

It would be damn good.

Lets hope so!

what a great news .thanks a lot for your update sir..

Nice forecast, what's your longer term target, my 1st target is $12k, then $17k?

Make me up when it tests $19,000. I was one of those people who bought at the top.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Great article, you deserve an invite. On the Best Crypto Wallet with 25% discount CryptoPay.

1 -gB_2M6S7nQdP1w_Wl5sqQ.gif

Good luck and prosperity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56