BTC - New ATH in progress - $10.000

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

The BTC continues to do new ATH and it just did a little correction before let's the UP coming back :

BTCUSD.jpg

I think that we will test the $10.000 soon. This is a level expected by so many traders.
But I would suggest you to be very careful around these levels because we have often a nice ATH just before an important correction.

The $10.000 looks for me a very risky zone because it is waited since long time by the bullish traders...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Nouveau plus Haut - $10.000

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

one day, hopefully, we will have 10k as a support!

What I would like to know is, WHO is buying at this price? lol omg its way too risky!

I have been following the bitcoin craze for about a year now and have a little invested myself, wish I would have went full force on it. But I will keep trying to invest what little I have lol.

Don't be too hard on yourself.

No one can predict the future.
And not everyone has the financial freedom to take big risks.

I agree that the $10.000 target by the end of 2017 looks like a very risky zone because it is a target surmised by so many bullish traders.

boinc
Courtesy of @joshoeah

what a graph it was,i agree with you dear BRO,bitcoin up and up day by day,

its more predictable to go by what people are comfortable with then trying to make sense of what its value actually is. I think to all of us at this point would we be surprised to see it triple over the coming year?

Yeah I think trading btc when it is around 9800 to 10000 is too risky. Better hodl.

thanks for revealing this info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38