BTC - Correction in progress - Again right prediction

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

As I explained you in my previous publication, some indicators were showing clearly that the correction needs to be done now and it is currently in progress :

BTCUSD.png

As for each correction, it is always difficult to know which level it will reach. However I think the major support line (blue line) can be a realist objective. Perhaps we will see the up coming back before that line so don't take it as 100% sure but I will buy most of my short position on that level for sure.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Correction en cours - De nouveau une bonne prédiction

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

I wish you Massive profits! Very nice!
I was thinking perhaps

A great information @cryptopassion. 100% upvote to you.

Thank you Safran

Very interesting and reasonable analysis , let me tell you my little secret, The supporting price is $5170 it could be 10% less or more.
Because we do mining bitcoin, we have an operational cost plus the cost of the hardware, thus The majority of us support bitcoin at that aforementioned price.
Upvoted

uh uh so before $5170 you were losing money with mining?
Sorry but I know well the mining world... and I'm not agree with your statement

Hello my friend
now what do you think about my statement?
Moreover I will give you the coming months prediction soon.

Do the math, calculate your hardware cost your electricity and effort, kepping in mind difficulty progress through timeline and price with each difficulty benchmark.
I cannot explain exactly how is the formula that we developed in our small mining farm.

But please explain to me what that has to do with technical trading?? Good work @cryptopassion asked you for a target in an earlier post...this was the answer I was looking for..Fits nicely with the strong support I mentioned earlier..Upvote for the good work!

You welcome. Yes sorry for the missing answer but I start to have many questions on my publication and it is sometimes hard to don't miss any hehe.
Thank you for your support

Hey, It's okay...just happy for the work you are doing...keep it up!!

We do trading and some have lots of coins.
Thanks.

Sounds about right, I'd say as low as 5k, but that it might bounce higher off 5.25k than expected.

I agree that we very well could be in for a correction... I expect the correction will be a great buying opportunity!

I agree that we very well could be in for a correction... I expect the correction will be a great buying opportunity!

Nice to meet you dear freind, This is a new home for lovers
of bloggers and the best platform today, I like that,donot forget to Visit my profile For Info and tricks about cyrptotrading.

Nice to meet you dear freind, This is a new home for lovers
of bloggers and the best platform today, I like that,donot forget to Visit my profile For Info and tricks about cyrptotrading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86