BTC - Bearish trend back

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD2.jpg

After the little consolidation that we had the last hours, it looks like the market want go test lower lows. I had to go back beginning of April to find a support line so yeah it is not a very good sign. However, let's stay positive and hope that this support line will be the start of a nice Bounce.

BTCUSD.jpg

So as I traced you on that chart, I expect that we go test soon our support line around 6800$. This scenario is invalidated if the resistance line around 6800$ is broken.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate Visa card ?
You prefer a quick transfer on your bank account ?
I can recommend you the platform Wirex

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

after 6k starting bottoming and will folow the volume to see when

Things looks bearish at the moment, hope it come out of it soon.

The bearish trend is not back, but the market is being manipulated. High frequency trading bots are playing with our patience, while generating more and more profits from the '' weak hands''
More about what is currently happening in the market and more abut all kind of manipulation tools here:
https://steemit.com/trading/@truth-exposed88/market-manipulation-tools-and-all-you-need-to-know-about-trading-crypto-currencies

Best regards,
@truth-exposed88

It's not a good sign.
Wow good biography thanks for sharing.

Your TA looks good. If it touches 6.8K again I will buy BTC for long term.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Good content and info. I gave you a follow. Im hoping we can break out into a bull run soon!!

John McAfee says 15 Grand by june :)

This is very bad. Yesterday's profits I lost today because I was not connected to the Internet all day long

There are price drops so the correction goes down. In addition, you can see that the stock returns to the starting point. I also carry out BTC analysis. Greetings and I wish you a profit but not yet.

Work on your bear market trading strategy. You might want to consider a stop loss after seeing a profit to minimize your risk.

I was not connected to Intranet so I lost What you won the day before

Right, i'm saying when you saw the profit the day before to set a stop loss order to prevent gains from disappearing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45