Bitcoin Rejects $10k!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Bitcoin failed to break through $10k, how far down will it continue?


 

Looking for a reliable Bitcoin trading platform? Try my link at binance for half off trading fees (only 0.05%)

Here's my link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=13626955


One of the reasons  I only use binance to trade is that it has high security and offers a wide selection of cryptocurrency pairs. I've been using for so long, I can't help but recommend it to others. 

Bitcoin Rejects $10k!

Bitcoin has taken a negative bounce down from $10k. We already see Bitcoin starting to take a small bounce off of the $8,400 support level that I drew on the chart below.


Be careful in this market. The downside in crypto can take hold quickly.

In my video this week I discuss where I think Bitcoin is going and how you can potentially profit by watching Bitcoin, and buying into alts to take advantage of a delayed and extreme reaction to Bitcoin's price movement.

Where do you all think Bitcoin is heading? How do you plan to profit from it's price action? Let me know in the comments below.


Thanks for reading guys. You are the reason I share my ideas. I greatly appreciate the support.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. The articles that I write are for educational purposes only. Do your own research and hold yourself accountable for the investments that you choose to make.

Check out some of my most recent articles, your support is much appreciated:

Silver down big time, a great buying opportunity

Silver takes off

Dow Jones looking bearish

Why buying a home is a terrible investment

Bitcoin: Bear Market Woes

Bitcoin on the move

Are we approaching a 1929-like stock market crash?

The Most Effective Way to Invest in the Stock Market

Intelligent Investing: Becoming a Shrewd Investor

How Do Gold and Silver Fair During Asset Deflation and Economic Recessions?

Wyckoff Logic: Finding Entry into a Market

Are you an aspiring stock trader? Do you hate paying brokerage fees and commissions? Sign up for Robinhood using my link and get a free stock:

Robinhood is the first zero fee stock market broker that offers free option trading, crypto trading, and much more

1 in 150 chance of getting a Facebook, Microsoft, or Apple Stock

1 in 90 chance of getting Ford, snapchat, or AMD stock

100% chance of getting a free stock

Robinhood... Taking from the rich, giving to the poor...

Follow me on social media:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram



Sort:  

This is all normal. On a red day just turn off your PC and do something else...

I take advantage of the opportunities the market creates rather than putting my head in the sand.

Nice analysis but I wouldn't be too worried if I were you. I think it is more important for the market to stabilize at single price point before taking off once again.

I'm not worried, just seeing what the chart is telling me. Take a look back to 2014 and you'll see Bitcoin doesn't just go up for infinity. High volatility takes place after a bull run.

Price increase will come following:

  • Merchant adoption
  • Client adoption
  • Full Scalability
  • Atomic Swaps
  • Ssigs
  • LN for #LTC
  • Goldman sacs
  • NYC exchange

Everyone entering the market has one thing in common: they are all looking at the charts. Crypto is all about the charts just like any currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71