Bitcoin Breaking Market Structure

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Open Trades:

None... 100% in Tether




What's going on guys!



It's another sad day for crypto HODL'ers as the price of Bitcoin -3.36% continues to get hammered.

I'm pro-crypto, but I'm not one to choose to go against what the market is telling us. If we look closely, we can see a negative resistance holding the price of Bitcoin -2.79% down. It attempted to rise at $12k and $10k and failed at both price points. We are seeing lower highs, which is indicative of a bearish trend . For a while, the market structure was set up with bottoms at about $6500. This meant we were seeing lower highs, but not necessarily lower lows. A "squeeze" if you will. Just a few days ago, we saw Bitcoin -2.79% break through this market structure and head for lower lows. This would play into the narrative of an Elliot wave theory continuing into leg C on the down side.

Next stop is $5500 and from there, about $4250. We are going to see how low this thing goes. 


See my tradingview post here.


 

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. The articles that I write are for educational purposes only. Do your own research and hold yourself accountable for the investments that you choose to make.


Are you a stock trader? Do you hate paying brokerage fees and commissions? Sign up for Robinhood using my link:

http://share.robinhood.com/micahm18


Robinhood is the first zero fee stock market broker that offers free option trading, crypto trading, and much more


1 in 150 chance of getting a Facebook, Microsoft, or Apple Stock

1 in 90 chance of getting Ford, snapchat, or AMD stock

100% chance of getting a free stock


Robinhood... Taking from the rich, giving to the poor...


Do you trade crypto?


Looking for a reliable Bitcoin and cryptocurrency trading platform? Try my link at binance for half off trading fees (only 0.05%)


Here's my link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=13626955


One of the reasons  I only use binance to trade is that it has high security and offers a wide selection of cryptocurrency pairs. I only recommend products that I use on a daily basis. 


Follow me on social media:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65