You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @nolnocluap's Portfolio Update #3: Bitcoin, The Talk Of The Town - Aside From SteemFest2 That Is... APPICS SMT, Steepshot & The Big Things To Come In 2018!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Exciting times in the crypto world. I love getting "dividends" in the form of free coins every now and then. Sold all my BCH right away. Haven't decided yet if I'll hold SegWit2x or not. And Bitcoin Gold is even trading right away in an IOU form on the TradeQwik exchange. Fun time to be alive!

Hope you're feeling better soon. Definitely take a break from staring at crypto charts and dream about them instead while you sleep!

Sort:  

Dreaming of what the price action will be when I wake up, for sure @cryptomancer. Yes these are exciting times. Watching SteemFest 2 live made me feel like I had to take notes. The more I watched the more I realized I didn't know. Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83