You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Panic Sell Your BTC, That is Exactly What They Want!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

💪🏻👍🏻
I have been involved with Bitcoin since 2014. The prices went up from $300 to $1200🤑 , then started to go down to $200.

Bitcoin is not going to die. This is just price correction combined with some panic sells because of August 1st uncertainty.

When prices go up ⬆️ like what we had this year, we should expect some correction happens.

Think about it. Why did the prices went up this year ? Was there any major change or adoption in Cryptocurrency ? No !
People got excited about the price movement, demand went up and we ended up with the current prices.
After a while the excitement is gone, no major change or development took place, people disappoint and start to sell.

If you have bitcoin, hold on to it, if you have altcoin, make sure you believe in the technology then hold on to it. If you don't have anything , buy buy buy as it's cheap.

Sort:  

I respect you for being in this so long, I wish I had of know about it back then. Those are wise words my friend. I completely agree with the panic over august 1st. I am a little uncertain myself, however not discouraged. I still believe in crypto whole heartily. Cheers

Thank you :).
I lost a lot of money on panic sells when prices were falling. If I had calm the f**k down and kept them , I were not a millionaire 😜but maybe a hundred thousandare by now😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39