These alt coins could be filling your bags with money!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


So I decided to share with you guys some of the coins I have been watching and think do and in some cases don't have any promise for great gains as the market recovers. I don't feel we are in any form of a bull market as their hasn't been any real catalyst to kickoff a bull run.

Remember patience is key and smart money is slow money. No reason to get in any hurry either in a bear or bull market. Just make sure that you invest because you made an informed decision and DID YOUR OWN RESEARCH.

Please watch my video above and tell me what you think.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

At this point a lot to buy and I think I am at the can't buy anymore limit... Either way, my predictions have been shot.. I think I need to reassess and see how things are going.. The coins you picked are good and solid... Wish I got in now than even before.. lol..

I like your videos and input. In a past video did you say there is a way to stake kucoin for rewards? Thanks

Thanks for your content. love it!!!

Congrats. I appreciate the comment.

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

have you seen litepay for litecoin ? if so whats your opinion on it and do you think litecoin will move up alot if this works out?

This post has received a 22.73% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @cryptokristof. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

got into stellar at 19 cents. Been good to me

I think Ripple/XRP was a damn good buy at recent prices... 60 odd cents, hit $1.30 today. They've already got 150 banks testing xCurrent (doesn't use XRP) but I see it as the lube for xRapid (using XRP) for a further 30% saving (for fiat to fiat international transfers). The Ripple team personally hold XRP, so they'll want to see it do well. xRapid has already been adopted by Moneygram and SBI. You then have it popping up on gateway fiat to crypto exchanges (Zebpay in India just added it today which i think caused the spike in price). The masses will go for the accessible, cheaper option. I don't love what it's about but I think it's dumb from a business perspective to dismiss it so easily.

Sorry, just adding that I agree with the Cardano musings. However, Charles really has to ramp the releasing up - the industry doesn't wait around for perfection, just like TCP/IP being adopted over a superior OSI.

Good stuff, appreciate the content, look forward to more vids

Good content as always. Lots of underappreciated coins and tech right now. If our govt here in the US doesn't screw over ICOs I will purchase some Voxdis tokens. We really need to keep them from making decisions for us. Too much helmet proofing because of the poor choices of others who failed to do research and their own risk assessment and got burned. That's what I think atleast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45