You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Crypto Roundup

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well! I was about to go check some charts and prices on my lunch break but you already summarized most of what I was looking for quite nicely!

I've been watching pretty closely as I bought that dip Saturday and Sunday..added ethereum, bitcoin, and STEEM (of course!). Looks like they're all up from my buy point. I don't make big buys thought so I shouldn't worry so much but I still do check the prices pretty frequently.

Nice analysis! I likes.

Sort:  

Thanks, I hope to be able to shed some light on whats going on with the cryptos week to week, was just away for a bit, but back now hahaha! Glad you liked it, stay tuned for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69