Sort:  

ouh that's a sexy view! :) How early did she get in @cryptohustlin ?? Would be nice to get some tips from her :)

Is your mom single? J/K

but is she single?! congrats, mom! :)

hi, i paid you twice for upvotes but i never got anything back and there are no contact details on your page

Lol very nice !!!
Can i borrow 5 dollars till Friday 8)
Btc X.jpg

John Mcafee said 1 million by 2020. If it keeps going the way it is now, should we hit that target by early next year?

I actually did the same thing for my mom except with ETH at first. I got into BTC fairly early but I didn't hold much but when ETH started going up like crazy last year, I bough a bunch and handed some over to my mother (though now a lot of hers is actually BTC and LTC.)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.24$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Now teach your mom about private wallets v custodial wallets and make sure she gets a dang hardware wallet!

That is a hell of a lot of Bitcoin to have on an exchange to be honest.

I hope you're not keeping all that on Coinbase. With that much you should have it on a hardware wallet or hackers can steal it. I recommend Trezor.io or Ledger S Nano.

Please don't allow yourself to be goxxed...

How can so many people be making the same "is she single tho?" joke?

you can use this steem payout to finally get her a ledger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79