Gemini, undergoing maintenance or hacked??

in #bitcoin7 years ago

20171010_175743.jpg

This is the currency image you will be greeted with if you try to sign in or do anything other than access front page information.

However, about an hour ago I was ironically trying to sign into my account to buy some crypto.....waiting.......waiting ........ Still waiting.... Timeout error ...... Ok refresh ...... Page down ....

So I tried on my phone and this is what I got.

image

After a second I thought maybe they put the message in the wrong color...

image

Sure enough, their sign was put together in such a ruff they didn't even realize the text is the same color as the page....

DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Thank you for coming to read, upvote, comment or resteem!! Any support is appreciated.

DQmfGow4xjVDEX3VoyuiKgatJ2i6WJQraQnzBPjuGKpKLoJ_1680x8400.jpg

You can find more Cryptic Zen posts on Facebook and Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/crypticzen/

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

DQmcy6s9nwLmRJ4ETSoXWUwmqQPuNsTA9ReRnofGZeJtKtp_1680x8400.png

DQmUg4FYAeFzhNuU22gmq1MFRvpkwCFDoLJrWuZy7DH9Z17.gif

Sort:  

It's called maintenance... Nothing new.

I'm not really sure myself either, but the way the site went down...

I was trying to login and it was going find then all of a sudden timed out and then maybe an hour after they put up maintenance signs

And on top of that the phone signs aren't formatted properly... So a few layers of not sure.

Nonetheless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61