Bitconnect and upcoming changes to the referral system

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

So this is what the current referral system looks like (above)

The first proposed step is to reduce the downline "pyramid" to only the people directly below you (below)

image

So I think this will make it pretty hard for steemit to maintain its current stance on bitconnect moving forward.

DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Thank you for coming to read, upvote, comment or resteem!! Any support is appreciated.

DQmfGow4xjVDEX3VoyuiKgatJ2i6WJQraQnzBPjuGKpKLoJ_1680x8400.jpg

Come join my team on bitconnect!! Lets grow together!

Ref id: Cmac9859

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

DQmcy6s9nwLmRJ4ETSoXWUwmqQPuNsTA9ReRnofGZeJtKtp_1680x8400.png

DQmUg4FYAeFzhNuU22gmq1MFRvpkwCFDoLJrWuZy7DH9Z17.gif

Sort:  

This is amazing report about bitcoin .....keep giving us more info about bitcoin...will join as said

Cool, i have to admit i regret not joining bitconnect around February i thought it was one of those regular ponzi.......

@easytyga regards boss, help comment VOTE on my latest post

Ya it is really risky. Wish it was sustainable but I don't see it lasting another 300 days.

I don't see why it isn't sustainable, especially if they are going to get rid of referrals.

I have one small loan in bitconnect and sold the other few coins I bought at 60 for 130.... I almost did a 5k but chickened out... My gut tells me it's to good to be sustainable but it does pay out and I've heard of no issues with it as of yet.

That is how i used to feel also when i first saw bitconnect in 2012.

But since then, there has been so many people making money off this, it was maddening.

I finally decided that I was going to put in $

I started with just 1k. I'm currently over 30k invested, which only took 18k of my money...

With my Irish luck as soon as I do I'll crash....

Hahaha who knows.

They are making long term plans for the company and the people involved.

And with the way things are going i don't see why they would close shop anytime soon.

But who knows, truth be told I wake up with my fingers crossed thinking "please still be there"

But that feeling has subsided a little bit 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65