Do you even pay with bitcoin?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello guys,

many people just use bitcoin as a speculation object. My question to you is: do you use bitcoin in your daily life? Which country are you from?

Here in Germany we don't have many offline stores which accept bitcoin so far. A few clothing stores do actually accept it but it seems like the progress is missing a bit.

I often use bitcoin to pay for pizza and other food deliveries. We have a few services which provide bitcoin payments. Another time I used bitcoin was for some gardening tools. Feels great to spend bitcoin - you can be your own bank.

In other situations I ask in restaurants if I can pay with bitcoin but as I already mentioned, in Germany you will mostly get a "no" as an answer.

I am interested how the situation is in your country or region. Feel free to share your thoughts! :)bitcoin-225080_1280.png

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

@cryptographix, you are interested in reading, maybe you read me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28