Sort:  

Thank you for your input ! This is what I like about Steemit, there are plenty of points of view and everyone has their own understanding of the charts. Most of the TA's, who use mainly Eliott Waves and they seem to be the most respected and well compensated TA's believed that everything will work like a charm and we will hit new highs ( which is also my long - term view) but I also try do to my own analysis.

Because if I win or lose money I prefer to lose it on my own idea. Also my analysis is usually very simple - Moving averages and simple patterns. Also the latest development of the events has confirmed that we are indeed in a bear market, because the market igonored all the positive news and react immediately at the negative ones, which is a major indicator for a bear market :)

Thank you for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72