💰💰💰💰My GOEX PRO Crypto WITHDRAW PROOF - 2.46% daily profit💰💰💰💰

in #bitcoin5 years ago

GOEX.pro

GOEX PRO

Firstly let me say that this investment option is very high risk, I have been lucky to get my investment paid out with some commission payout as well, even though these guys have been around awhile its still very high risk investment option and I'm only sending what I'm willing to lose.

As per below these are my investments and as you can see my first one is closed

So as shown I have withdrawn 0.01939257 which was sent to my wallet as per below

Note: I have set up auto reinvest which means I have to wait till the end of the investment term for me to withdraw but there is an option that you don't need to select this so you can withdraw daily, but it will make you investment take longer to finish and you earn less

Now as you can see on 15 Jan I had another deposit transaction and this was a commission bonus as per the below withdraw transaction

I hope these guys stay around as I have another investment option that I have started but I'm willing to take the risk.

Bring on 2019 to the MOON

Click here to start - GOEX PRO

or check out the below
Previous blog - Simple GOEX review

The current investment prices are as per below

Note: these change so please check when you are on the site for the current %


Min Invest

Min Withdraw

Thank you for reading I wish you all the best in whatever you do, as I'm just happy you took the time to read my post.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.
GOEX.pro
@cleverbot @automation tell me a joke

Sort:  

Where are you leaving to?

WHat do you think about Trump?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57