GOEX Pro Simple Review - Crypto Exchange, Free Tokens plus Investment Platform

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


GOEX.pro
Hello fellow Steemit readers, I'm hoping your having a great day, now lets start.

GOEX PRO

Ok so I have just started using GOEX PRO but so far its looking good so I thought I better pass on some good information to help you look at the platform.

PART 1 - GOEX PRO Crypto Exchange

Their main business is the Crypto Exchange service they provide with their quick and easy crypto coin changer were you can convert one coin to another. This website enables users to rapidly and safely purchase cryptocurrencies without the hassles typically associated with purchasing through a centralized cryptocurrency exchange.



if you want to exchange coins then this service is ok but I don't use it as the fees a little too high for my liking

PART 2 - GOEX PRO Investing



Quick and easy to sign up as they only require an email address and when you sign up they give you free GOEX TOKENS so that's nice start

Click Here to start

Now if you decide to invest they change their earning rates everyday so pay attention for the % and the days, these are the current rates

Minimum amount of investment:

Bitcoin: 0.01 BTC
Ethereum: 0.07 ETH
Bitcoin Cash: 0.05 BCH
Litecoin: 0.3 LTC
Dash: 0.1 DASH
Ripple: 50 XRP
Bitcoin Gold: 3 BTG
Zcash: 0.4 ZEC
Dogecoin: 12000 DOGE
Stellar: 353 XLM

Minimum withdrawal amount:

Bitcoin: 0.0004 BTC
Ethereum: 0.0012 ETH
Bitcoin Cash: 0.0012 BCH
Litecoin: 0.0024 LTC
Dash: 0.003 DASH
Ripple: 1 XRP
Bitcoin Gold: 0.09 BTG
Zcash: 0.013 ZEC
Dogecoin: 345 DOGE
Stellar: 14 XLM

I like that the min withdraw is pretty low so you can withdraw your seed money slowly instead of risking the whole amount over a longer period

They do offer an Affiliate Program and a Bounty Program

they have 2 types of Affilate Programs which gives you commission on your referral investments based on a % so you have to chose 1 and then that's stuck, so choose wisely

Profitable Affiliate

here you have several statuses of increasing profits of affiliate program that depend on fulfilment of conditions

or

Multilevel Affiliate

here is just one status with affiliate profits without any conditions

I have no idea which one would suit you as it all depends on conditions and what your referrals do

Bounty


They offer 3 different bountys which pays you in BTC depending on what you do to promote the platform.

Bitcoin Talk

Members - 0.0001 BTC per week
Full Members - 0.0005 BTC per week
Sr. Members - 0.0010 BTC per week
Hero Member - 0.0020 BTC per week
Legendary Members - 0.0020 BTC per week

Facebook

Reward - 0.0002 BTC per week
No more than 1 post per week

Telegram

Post on channel:
100 - 500 views - 0.0002 BTC
500 - 1000 views - 0.0003 BTC
1000 views and above - 0.0004 BTC

Repost in the group:
200 - 1000 members - 0.0001 BTC
1000 members and more - 0.0002 BTC

YouTube Video

So the below is a good YouTube Video from Best Passive Income Programs Online YouTube which I thought I better share as I know some people like to watch videos instead of reading.

Are you interested?

Click Here to start it doesn't hurt to just get free Crypto Tokens

Thank you for reading I wish you all the best in whatever you do, as I'm just happy you took the time to read my post.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.
@cleverbot @automation tell me a joke

GOEX.pro

Sort:  

Sadly, it's working on my project. I gotta finish it for monday.

Don't forget me, I beg, I remember you said: Sometimes it lasts in love and sometimes it hurts instead.

Congratulations @cryptogbox! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

There are many investment like this before that hurt my wallet. The recent was the dogeworker.io where I lost my 150,000 doge.

I've been watching this one so far they have lasted a year, so I decided to join recently & that's why I only have started posting about it as so far its looking good, but i'm taking a risk, but also you can invest in shares & lose it all, invest in a business & it goes belly up, so thats the issue anything could happen, I have lost & gained on different crypto investments so i'm no expert, but free tokens whats the risk besides using your email?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56