You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning Bitcoin Heat Into Fruit: Human Innovation At Work

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Wow! This is the first time I hear something like this! I had heard about Bitcoin mining heaters (which we don't need in Florida) but are still pretty cool. Can you imagine a heater that pays itself? Just wow. If you hear about water heaters that do this please share the link.

img_1309_5.jpg

I also see a lot of potential for animal farm heaters. It would be a great way to generate extra income on farms for energy you are going to spend anyways. Damn, I just came up with a great business idea!

Sort:  

I am a weather wussy...I could have used one of those Ethereum mining heaters last week.

But year, I dont see them being big sellers down by you in Dade County...

The innovation of people is simply amazing...that is what the establishment does not understand. Blockchain is letting a ton of ideas lose.

By the way, probably easier to get that business off the ground than to find an IOS app developer.

Haha, so true! A serious IOs developer that is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38