You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Exactly How Trading Crypto Feels!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello Hilarski ,
I'm a big time HODLER and follower of passive strategies. I used to actively trade with bad results, little sleep and lots of stress. I sleep like a baby now! I would like to check out Panama soon! How is the libertarian crowd over there? regards


anigif_enhanced-7345-1436801197-3.gif

giphy.gif

Sort:  

The AnCap and Libertarian crowd is super strong here and we are quite young.

What about the government? Currently leaning left like typically in latin america or business friendly? And taxes?? Would love to visit it soon. I have family (that I barely know) over there.

I try not to engage the gov. Stay off the radar is the name of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38