You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Developers Need To Start Making Moves NOW

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Don't you worry my friend. The difficulty will self adjust on both chains, this is only temporary.
Take a look at my analysis here: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptoeagle/why-betting-on-bitcoin-cash-is-a-really-bad-idea-right-now

It's already happening: Clipboard01.png

Sort:  

Im kind of glad I get nearly double the bitcoin now from my mining and it still valued at about $4,200 just doubled my profits overnight? lol

I'm with you on that. Just hope Genesis Mining can get the kinks sorted out and schedule daily payments again soon. No doubt they will. Still not touching bitcoin cash. Yes, it has trade value, but I haven't trusted it since the over-hyped, last-minute UAHF announcement. Time will tell I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62