You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Going On With Bitcoin And The Market???

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you for the thoughtful comment :) I'm glad I was able to sum up everything for you! The last few days have been crazy in the crypto market and people are panic selling. I figured I would give some good insight as to why it's happening. People forget that these are the best times to buy. I'm just waiting a little bit longer to get some cheap coins then reap the rewards in a couple of months. I hope your alternative energy solutions business does great! I know how it is juggling multiple things at the same time, at least you're doing what you can. I'm just happy I could help :)

Sort:  

Oh boy. I seem to have replied to my reply instead of yours. This Wednesday is looking more and more like a Monday as it wears on :-)

Lol I've done that a couple times as well. You're right about combining the real world and blockchain together in order to create more seamless contracts. It's a faster alternative and one that's more efficient. I'm sure we'll see more of this moving forward and have no doubt they're here to stay. Thanks for the great responses!

Back atcha! 😊 😊 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45