You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Litecoin Replace Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@btcmillionaire I agree bitcoin is going no where. The name brings legitimacy to the crypto world due to how long bitcoin has been around and would hurt the space to see it de-throned. Etheruem will do its thing seeing as its a nice alternative but litecoin looks like a testing platform for the future of bitcoin. Just my 0.000007 btc

Sort:  

Agee! Haha I like that last comment! Changing the terminology of phrase From fiat to crypto :)

@btcmillionaire hahaha I was waiting for someone to catch that. I would keep upvoting you but gotta let the steem power recharge so i threw ya a follow. Good luck on the road to becoming a millionaire!

Thanks! I'm upvoting everyone's! In a state of Steem upvote Euphoria! Haha

@btcmillionaire hahah make it rain steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35