You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Higher Highs Expected...Short Term $23k!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

WOW, I love this prediction, and... I am especially waiting for the altcoins to

start making vertical; parabolic; Orgasmic lunges to never seen levels!!

@haejin, you never talk about KucoinShares, please look, isn't that beatiful:
kucoin3.PNG

Sort:  

"start making vertical; parabolic; Orgasmic lunges to never seen levels!!"

We made need to label this "NFSW"....

Do you think KCS is in wave 1? I'd love to see analysis as well as wondering if should sell some or all I own...

Do not sell it, they will only go up. Occasional dips would not hurt KCS, just look at the volume... is getting higher and higher.

Oh guys, maybe I will get more lucky here with you, looking badly for some info about this coin:
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/petrodollar/

Funny...just went to Kucoin site to sell some...something made me hesitate...must have been your ESP!

HODL

HODL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Look at the volume here:
kukoin34.PNG

I see...but...already made a nice sum...how do you handle when to cash some out? I've been through a few of these type altcoin explosions...they can end sharply...

I look at the market, what's going on there and I surely know that Kucoin Exchange is growing daily, new members are joining, new partners are coming... and most of them are getting some KCS coins for they are earning free bonuses while holding it.

Plus look, there are only 181,043,076 total KCS suply, a lot of room to grow ;-) Even silly Alexa stats is a good indication too:
kualexa.PNG

Happy Hodling ;-)
again, if you see a dip, do not worry, just HODL ;-)

Appreciate the info...will check out.

Hmmm...I have been meaning to check into it- every time I look it is up even higher!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50