You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Higher Highs Expected...Short Term $23k!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Do not sell it, they will only go up. Occasional dips would not hurt KCS, just look at the volume... is getting higher and higher.

Oh guys, maybe I will get more lucky here with you, looking badly for some info about this coin:
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/petrodollar/

Sort:  

Funny...just went to Kucoin site to sell some...something made me hesitate...must have been your ESP!

HODL

HODL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Look at the volume here:
kukoin34.PNG

I see...but...already made a nice sum...how do you handle when to cash some out? I've been through a few of these type altcoin explosions...they can end sharply...

I look at the market, what's going on there and I surely know that Kucoin Exchange is growing daily, new members are joining, new partners are coming... and most of them are getting some KCS coins for they are earning free bonuses while holding it.

Plus look, there are only 181,043,076 total KCS suply, a lot of room to grow ;-) Even silly Alexa stats is a good indication too:
kualexa.PNG

Happy Hodling ;-)
again, if you see a dip, do not worry, just HODL ;-)

Appreciate the info...will check out.

😊

My very best your way!

Hmmm...I have been meaning to check into it- every time I look it is up even higher!

Hi @olivers-wilde, sometimes in trading might be good to remember this old Chinese proverb:

“The best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago. The second best time is now”

LOL I love that, truly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51