You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you hate bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I love Warren Buffet talking about the cryptocurrency decline and in the very same paragraph saying he doesn't really understand it.

I created my first ever post which I think people will find funny to read. Could some people spread the word :)

I quit my high paid job yesterday to do this so am a bit worried haa.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptoadviceltd/quit-my-job-yesterday-my-honest-journey-in-cryptocurrency-the-highs-the-lows

Sort:  

Understanding to Warren Buffet is 'world-class' understanding. I'm sure he understands how it works.
Fact of the matter is that he won't see the effects of the Blockchain.

Ha, no he won't...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35