You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Intro: Influencers, Bitcoin Scams, Me, & My Journey

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm not upset you put that, everyone is entitled to their own opinion. unfortunately I will have to not see eye to eye with you on this program though. There is much more then just "lending" available. People are mining this coin, buying, selling, and lending back to the pool on the site. I've withdrawn my bitcoins from it, on quite a few occasions from it. Yes there are people who do MLM that take advantage of it because there are referral bonuses, but there are even for mining companies, so to me that doesn't make it sketchy at all. My wife's family in Vietnam has heard about their meet-ups/charity events which let me know it wasnt all smoke and mirrors. I'll be sure to keep Everyone who follows me up to date on my progress. If it goes south i definitely won't be bashful about bashing them lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61