$25 Crypto Give AwaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hey family I will be giving away $25 in ETH daily to the best comments on my post. I want to build engagement and have meaningful conversations so let's​ get it started.

A little about myself: I am a crypto junkie that loves to pick coins apart. I will dissect projects for the good and the bad and love to do friendly pros and cons. So if you have a coin you want to debate, bring​ it on.

hqdefault.jpg

Sort:  

I will be posting Multiple times daily. Hope to here from you all!!!!

Ok, I'll take a swing at the coin debate.
I know you are a DRGN hodler and fan. I think drgn is far less attractive now then it was during the alt bull run. Why? Because their main use case is still the incubator/ICOs. As you know we are seeing a period in ICOs much like late fall where many are hitting their first exchanges at ico or below. The quality of ICOs has been greatly diluted for a long time now, and I'm not sure why a great project would choose to go on drgn over eth, neo and by the summer eos.
I'd like to hear what the other side of the coin (pun!) is on this. My only two thoughts are: binance/bittrex listing would cause a nice pump and another bull run may make the incubator enticing again.

I do concede that as a decent sized hodler from ico your slumber score likely nets a nice presale bonus. However still need a project on there worth selling on secondary market. I've been unimpressed with their early incubators.

Ahhhhh my first challenge. Post coming up ASAP

I'm totally about that engagement vibe! Get people chatting, instead of grinding in y'all corners trying to get rich of the next cat pic ;)

However, I don't know about putting that on your wallets shoulders! I think it could be great to attract attention, but people need stuff they like in common to connect, and if that's only your wallet.... It's not real.

Keep chucking, and I'll deff try to engage with you, and all the others who end up in here, but if my name comes up from the draw take my 25$ ETH turn it in BTC, and put it on a 7.77% chance bet on primedice. Maybe tha'll finance the rest of the engagement mission ;)

I really do appreciate you. I find steemit to be a bit odd when it comes to engagement, so i figured I would ge the ball rolling and go from there. Hope to hear from you soon.

The feeling is mutual! Glad to be able to bounce some ideas off of you in the future.

As for steemit being odd I agree. I think it's still the whole ''Money for content'' that is making people frugal with their upvotes etc. It's almost as if we thought the money comes out of our pocket when upvoting someone xD ahaha. (I broke that mental barrier today myself. I've been lurking for months)

Give me something to upvote and I definitely will let them fly. What I won’t do is upvote BS.

TA is showing we may be headed for a cat pic bear cycle. Need to break the trend line.

posting is so amazing my friend i really like. If there is time please visit my blog there who like in it

I've been wanting some ETH great idea to spread your page!!!

I got into ETH when i visited the ethereum alliance website the first time. Check it out.

Okay good to have you

bitbob-logo-3.png Love some of that Eth x

Dont Worry Sir.I will be Following u.I will Engage With all Your Posts.

Good to know! I'll follow you and will participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51