You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $25 Crypto Give Away

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Ok, I'll take a swing at the coin debate.
I know you are a DRGN hodler and fan. I think drgn is far less attractive now then it was during the alt bull run. Why? Because their main use case is still the incubator/ICOs. As you know we are seeing a period in ICOs much like late fall where many are hitting their first exchanges at ico or below. The quality of ICOs has been greatly diluted for a long time now, and I'm not sure why a great project would choose to go on drgn over eth, neo and by the summer eos.
I'd like to hear what the other side of the coin (pun!) is on this. My only two thoughts are: binance/bittrex listing would cause a nice pump and another bull run may make the incubator enticing again.

I do concede that as a decent sized hodler from ico your slumber score likely nets a nice presale bonus. However still need a project on there worth selling on secondary market. I've been unimpressed with their early incubators.

Sort:  

Ahhhhh my first challenge. Post coming up ASAP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66