You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Slow Growth In Australia, MORE ADOPTION+HEALTHY MARKET

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Good read @crypto-simple

I'm patiently waiting until STO will become new trend in crypto space.

ps.
You keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Especially if your publication will be related to crypto,blockchain,AI, economy or psychology (just don't send me memos like every day hehe)

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks Piotr!! Mate still learning on this platform and still have to figure out how to send memos and stuff

hi @crypto-simple

learning curve on Steemit is indeed very long and it's not an easy process. but hopefully you will have fun discovering new things on the platform :)

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44