Where is the bottom of bitcoin ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

How can bitcoin die if it has fanatics like us who are willing to go to the grave with it. We believe in the technology so we must be willing sink with it. i'm still bullish until it goes to $0. Are you guys with me?

If tax is the main reason for the dump in the US and the issues all over especially India and South Korea, then what next.

Tax especially to the small guy can be a bill to far and has no option to sell to pay this off, the big fish (whales) just another irritation with a fantastic opportunity. What a time to buy up and get even more control of the currency - all the mining, trading - all the hard work done for them in time to gobble them up.

I think there will be a few fake bull runs until we drop between $3500 and $4500, only then we hit the bottom.

crypto.png

I know some of you will hate me for saying this. This is what it's been doing since january and it's the only fact there is. You have to be real. All the rest is FUD and wishful thinking based on no facts.

Everyone here trying to make predictions might as well hit up a slot machine and do the same. There's no way to track how Bitcoin will behave other than by regulatory reform or institutional cash flow. Trying to compare a product with 100x the user growth since a last price trend such seen tells me a swifter recovery. As soon as some good news starts flowing or the whales comes from the depths the price will spike. Now is a great time to buy, hodl, and reap the rewards.

It looks like december 2017, everyone was expecting higher highs, for now everyone expects lower lows... remember what happened in January/February?

Please share your thoughts in the comments section!

Sort:  

Article accha hai bro keep it up.. aur haa tags 4-5 use kiya karo tumne ek hi tag use kiya hai

Bro @avinashdebnath Thank you for your advice! Together we can! More power to Money Guru! Love2x

Your welcome bro

@crypto-ph, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@introduce.bot Yes I'm following you and hope you will follow me too. Thanks!

Same from me to you

@avinashdebnath Yes im following you. Thank you for following me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84